Columbia NALSA

Columbia's Native American Law Student Association

Board Members

» Write a review.

The 2011-2012 Board includes:

President:  Jenny Patten
Vice President.: Allison Neswood
Treasurer: Rachel Tishler
Secretary: Amy Connors
Recruit: Precious Benally
Alumni: Andrea Mcchristian
Fundraising: Jason Hipp
Communications: Caitlin Giaimo
Legal Outreach: Alex Blaszczuk
Social events: Leon Kenworthy

Columbia also has members on the National NALSA Executive Board:

President: Shawn Watts
Treasurer: Caitlin Smith
PR Director: Precious Benally
ABA Liaison: Jenny Patten
Area 5 Rep: Frank Holleman

Written by mnahol

February 23rd, 2010 at 10:53 pm

Posted in