Columbia NALSA

Columbia's Native American Law Student Association

2012-2013 Executive Board

» Write a review.

It is our pleasure to announce the 2012-2013 NALSA Board:

President: JoAnn Kintz
Vice President: Terra Hittson
Treasurer: Bill Nahill
Secretary: Ian MacDougall
Recruitment Director: Precious Benally
Alumni Relations Director: Michelle Luo
Fundraising Director: Natasha Bronn
Social Events Directors: Shefali Singh & Caroline Stover
Communications Director: Carly Hudson
Legal Outreach Director: Meagan Burrows
Academic Chair: Katie Benedict

Good luck to all — we know you have some fantastic ideas for next year. Many thanks to the outgoing Board, especially President Jenny Patten ’13 for her outstanding leadership and dedication.

Written by C. Giaimo

April 11th, 2012 at 8:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Write a review.