Columbia NALSA

Columbia's Native American Law Student Association

Congrats to the new NALSA Board!

» Write a review.

We are excited to announce the 2011-2012 NALSA board:

President: Jenny Patten
Vice President.: Allison Neswood
Treasurer: Rachel Tishler
Secretary: Amy Connors
Recruit: Precious Benally
Alumni: Andrea Mcchristian
Fundraising: Jason Hipp
Communications: Caitlin Giaimo
Legal Outreach: Alex Blaszczuk
Social events: Leon Kenworthy

Written by Kyle Kolb

March 31st, 2011 at 12:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized