Executive Board

Co-Chairs: Christine W. Chen and Gahee Lee

Professional/Sponsorship Chairs: Olivia Chin and Evan Kim

Academic Chair: Maple Lai

Director of Finance: Wolete Moko

Director of Communications: Jin Sol Lee

Membership Chair: Mina Whangbo

Conference Co-Chairs:  Shengxi Li and Dielai Yang

Social Chairs: Seung Wook Son and Alicia Cho

Pro Bono Chair: Nathan Bu

3L Representatives: Soolean Choy and Joon Hwan Kim