Congratulations to the new CALEA 1L & LLM Board!

Posted by Ryan Johansen on October 17th, 2014 :: Filed under Uncategorized  
Comments: 0
The Columbia Antitrust Law and Economics Association is proud to announce our new 1L/LLM board members! We look forward to working with them and having a fun and fruitful year!
1L Representatives
Gala Ades-Laurent
Matthew Gibson
Tara Schwartz
Jennifer Barrows
1L Publicity Chair
Michelle Honor
LLM Representatives
Guilherme Falco
Cagla Boylu
Yiming Sun
Edy Glozman
LLM Publicity Chair
Géraldine Babin


Leave a Reply